2020 Board of Directors Candidates

Board of Directors Open Positions

IRIS Nominations Committee has announced the following candidates to fill the open positions on the Board of Directors:




  • Chuck Ammon
    • The Pennsylvania State University
    Kerry Key
    • LDEO/Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University
  • Phil Wannamaker
    • University of Utah
  • Victor Tsai
    • Brown University
  • Alan Levander
    • Rice University
  • Cynthia Ebinger
    • Tulane University
  • Lara Wagner
    • Carnegie Institution for Science

Continuing Board Members


Charles Ammon, 2021

Rick Aster, 2022

Jackie Caplan-Auerbach, 2023

Sarah Kruse, 2023

Brandon Schmandt, 2023

Susan Schwartz, 2021




Annual Membership Meeting 

The Annual Meeting of the IRIS Consortium will be held:

DATE: Monday, November 30, 2020

3:00pm ET