2008 Board of Directors Election Results

The IRIS Consortium is very pleased to announce the results of 2008 Board of Directors election.

3-year term as Vice Chair:

  • James Gaherty, Columbia University

1-year term as Director:

  • David Okaya, University of Southern California

3-year terms as Directors:

  • Ed Garnero, Arizona State University
  • Steve Grand, University of Texas at Austin

Continuing Board Members:

  • Susan Beck (Chair), 2010
  • Don Forsyth, 2010
  • Steven Roecker, 2010
  • Ken Creager, 2009
  • Suzan van der Lee, 2009