2012 Board of Directors Election Results

The IRIS Consortium is very pleased to announce the results of the 2012 Board of Directors election.

3-year terms as Directors:

  •    Geoff Abers, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
  •    Anne Meltzer, Lehigh University
  •    Michael Wysession, Washington University in St. Louis

Continuing Board Members:

  •     Brian Stump (Chair), 2013
  •     Matt Fouch (Vice Chair), 2014
  •     Emily Brodsky, 2014
  •     Paul Davis, 2013
  •     Jeroen Ritsema, 2014
  •     Jeroen Tromp, 2013

We are grateful to the following individuals who volunteered their time and expertise to serve on the Board:

    Sue Bilek
    John Hole
    Doug Wiens