2014 Board of Directors Election Results

The IRIS Consortium is very pleased to announce the results of the 2014 Board of Directors election.

Vice-Chair for a 3-year term:

  • Geoff Abers, Cornell University

Director for one-year term:

  • Jeroen Ritsema, University of Michigan

Directors for three-year terms:

  • Miaki Ishii, Harvard University
  • Andy Nyblade, Pennsylvania State University

Continuing Board Members:

  • Gabi Laske, 2015
  • Michael Wysession, 2015
  • Beatrice Magnani, 2016
  • Jeff McGuire, 2016
  • Anne Meltzer (Chair), 2016

We are grateful to the following individuals who volunteered their time and expertise to serve on the Board:

  • Emily Brodsky
  • Kate Miller