IRIS Announces 2013 Slate of Candidates

The IRIS Nominations Committee has announced the following candidates to fill the open positions on the Board of Directors:

One candidate to fill a 3-year term as Chair:

One candidate to fill a one-year term as Director to fill position vacated by Matt Fouch:

One candidate to fill a two-year term as Director to fill position vacated by Anne Meltzer:

Four candidates to fill two Directors positions for three-year terms:

Information about the candidates and the upcoming Annual Meeting of the IRIS Consortium is available at http://localhost:7003/hq/2013_bod_election/.

Continuing Board Members:
    Emily Brodsky, 2014
    Jeroen Ritsema, 2014
    Geoff Abers, 2015
    Michael Wysession, 2015

The Member Representative for each IRIS Member Institution is encouraged to vote in this important election.

** Please read an important letter from Brian Stump, Board Chair. **

Your Vote Counts!
Voting in person can be done during the reception prior to the Annual Meeting, however all ballots must be submitted by 7:00 p.m. on December 9.